Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Eastside Family Health Center -  - Internal Medicine

Eastside Family Health Center

Internal Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Kirkland, WA

4.73/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Eastside Family Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Family Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maylen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Doctor Marinkovich aleays takes the time to understand, explain me what is happening and what options we should persue in terms if my health. He goes above and beyond than just checking my medical information. He tries to understand the root cause which almost no Doctors do. Front desk customer service might need some help in terms of the staff having a more positive, enthusiastic energy when checking in.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very through.
Jimmie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Busy day and we have been patients for many years
Weston D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly and supportive people but extremely with Frank!
Paul Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Office visit.
Emad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
He is a great man
Brinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Marinkovich was very good at diagnosis of my condition. He was very attentive and listened to what I had to say about my condition. I felt that he was interested in a 2-way conversation rather than be autocratic in his delivery and I felt comfortable and confident I was in good hands
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Quick and efficient FAA physical
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Frank is an amazing doctor who cares greatly about his patients and really listens to you!
Sedin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great doctor and staff. . Made me feel comfortable and took care of every request I had. .
Grant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great nurse and DR. 10/10
Jesse C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Marinkovich has been my primary doctor for over a decade and has helped to solve whatever ails me each time.
Rakesh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Staff was courteous and doctor was very friendly and receptive. It’s to be noted that I was there for FAA exam which involved Vision and hearing test.
Ana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Marinkovich is very personable. He asked me questions and listened when I talked to him. He also made sure I can come in for treatment within just a few days.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
IV, Blood draw, Blood Type & prescription all accompanied
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Tracking ankle problem
Darrin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
I feel like I get the best care available in every aspect dr. Frank Marinkovich and staff truly do take care of your needs in every way . I’m very grateful for their help
Matthew K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Frank is a cool person but he needs to rub some of that of onto the front office staff I find them as blunt and unfriendly as a Viking axe
Donna T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable care.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome experience when I come to all my appointments.