Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Eastside Family Health Center -  - Internal Medicine

Eastside Family Health Center

Internal Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Kirkland, WA

21 total reviews

Eastside Family Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Family Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very through.
Jimmie W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Busy day and we have been patients for many years
Weston D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly and supportive people but extremely with Frank!
Paul Y.
Submitted 09/08/22
Office visit.
Emad G.
Submitted 08/01/22
He is a great man
Brinda G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Marinkovich was very good at diagnosis of my condition. He was very attentive and listened to what I had to say about my condition. I felt that he was interested in a 2-way conversation rather than be autocratic in his delivery and I felt comfortable and confident I was in good hands
William S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Quick and efficient FAA physical
David K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Frank is an amazing doctor who cares greatly about his patients and really listens to you!
Sedin M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great doctor and staff. . Made me feel comfortable and took care of every request I had. .
Grant S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great nurse and DR. 10/10
Jesse C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Marinkovich has been my primary doctor for over a decade and has helped to solve whatever ails me each time.
Rakesh V.
Submitted 12/11/21
Staff was courteous and doctor was very friendly and receptive. It’s to be noted that I was there for FAA exam which involved Vision and hearing test.
Ana K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Marinkovich is very personable. He asked me questions and listened when I talked to him. He also made sure I can come in for treatment within just a few days.
Sandra O.
Submitted 10/06/21
IV, Blood draw, Blood Type & prescription all accompanied
James C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Tracking ankle problem
Darrin H.
Submitted 09/26/21
I feel like I get the best care available in every aspect dr. Frank Marinkovich and staff truly do take care of your needs in every way . I’m very grateful for their help
Matthew K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Frank is a cool person but he needs to rub some of that of onto the front office staff I find them as blunt and unfriendly as a Viking axe
Donna T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable care.
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome experience when I come to all my appointments.
Janet O.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Marinkovich is an acute listener, seems to have his heart in his work, and communicates in non-medical-ese. Office personnel and staff technicians "almost" bend over backwards to accommodate. Further, they smile personably. Last but not least, they're professionals, yet never too busy to ask how you're doing.